Shikoku’s leading tour provider since 2011โ€‹


Travel and Adventure

Shikoku Sake

Discover the four prefectures of Shikoku through their sake traditions.


Shikoku is divided into four prefectures, which despite their close proximity, experienced different historical circumstances throughout the ages. This has influenced the character of their people and their culinary preferences. The sake brewed in each prefecture is regarded as being significantly different, and trying the varied sake in each region is one of the joys of visiting Shikoku. Here we have a look at each prefecture.


Shikoku Prefectures

Sake in Ehime
Sake in Kagawa
Sake in Kลchi
Sake in Tokushima